パンフレット製作終了

『2014TOKYO国際木工機械見本市』用のパンフレットが出来ました。A4サイズの両面のものです。何枚用意すればいいのか、全く見当もつかないまま、100枚???。これが多いのか、少ないのかもわかりません。せっかく作ったので、貰っていただけると嬉しいです。

コメント: 7 (ディスカッションは終了しました。)
  • #1

    Ethelyn Mcferren (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 10:02)


    Great article! This is the type of info that are supposed to be shared across the internet. Disgrace on the seek engines for not positioning this publish upper! Come on over and seek advice from my web site . Thank you =)

  • #2

    Vince Dashner (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 23:45)


    Good post. I will be facing many of these issues as well..

  • #3

    Ezequiel Stamper (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 04:44)


    There's certainly a lot to learn about this topic. I like all the points you've made.

  • #4

    Annette Sharrow (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 08:17)


    Nice post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed! Very helpful information particularly the closing phase :) I handle such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  • #5

    Antonina Gongora (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 05:26)


    Hello! I've been following your weblog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

  • #6

    Helena Ferrer (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 12:14)


    I am truly thankful to the holder of this website who has shared this enormous article at here.

  • #7

    Ela Harwood (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 21:07)


    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how on the topic of unexpected feelings.